Omnetics USA Representative

Find Representative Near You! Click on the region to locate.

USA Region map Northeast Midwest Southeast Northwest Southwest Pacific Pacific Pacific
Midwest

IL - Illinois
EMT Engineering (Northern IL)
825 Samantha Circle
Geneva, IL 60134
Ph: 847-890-9159
Fax: 847-381-7407
Mike Galway
Ph: 847-370-5849 
mgalway@emtengineering.com
 
 
 
 
Brian Havlovic
Ph: 847-890-9159
Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
lkeeton@omnetics.com
 
IN - Indiana
EMT Engineering 
825 Samantha Circle
Geneva, IL 60134
Ph: 847-890-9159
Fax: 847-381-7407
Brian Havlovic
Ph: 847-890-9159 
bhavlovic@emtengineering.com
 
Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
Email: lkeeton@omnetics.com
 
IA - Iowa
Josco Melius, Inc.
20 Thompson Ave. East
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Ph: 651-451-9100
Fax: 651-451-9090
 
Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
Email: lkeeton@omnetics.com
 
MI - Michigan
EMT Engineering
3406 Cheyeene Dr. SW
Grandville, MI 49418
Ph: 616-690-8801 
 
Shawn Healey
Ph: 616-690-8801
Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
Email: lkeeton@omnetics.com
 
MN - Minnesota
Josco-Melius, Inc.
2426 East 117th Street
Burnsville, MN 55337
Ph: 651-451-9100
Fax: 651-451-9090
sales@joscomelius.com
Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
Email: lkeeton@omnetics.com
 
MO - Missouri
Young Technical Sales
1010 Sheldon Road
Lantana, TX 76226
Ph: 800-596-0646
Fax: 214-883-8062
Tim Young
Ph: 800-596-0646
Fax: 214-883-8062
Inside Sales
Matt Steele
Ph: 763-746-8707
Email: msteel@omnetics.com
 
OH - Ohio
 
 
Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
Email: lkeeton@omnetics.com
 
WI - Wisconsin

Eastern Wisconsin

Abbey Sales
2970 Maria Ave. Suite 107
Northbrook, IL 60062
Ph: 847-564-1133 
Fax: 847-564-1221
 
David Levine
Ph: 847-564-1133
Fax: 847-564-1221
dlevine@abbeysales.com
 
 
 
 
Inside Sales
Larry Keeton
Ph: 763-746-8738
Email: lkeeton@omnetics.com
Abbey Sales        
2114 Greenview
Woodstock, IL 60098
 
Larry Hirschey
Ph: 815-459-9800 
Fax: 847-564-1221
lhirschey@abbeysales.com
Western Wisconsin
 
Josco Melius, Inc.
20 Thompson Ave. East
West St. Paul, MN 55118
Ph: 651-451-9100
Fax: 651-451-9090
James Duckless
james@joscomelius.com